Harbor Executive Committee and Board of Directors

2022 Harbor Dental Society Board of Directors

President Donna Marie C. Calima, DMD                                                             

President-Elect Michael Smolen, DDS                                                

Secretary/Treasurer Ravipan Smith-Norman, DDS

Board Component Representative Gary Glasband, DDS                                              

Immediate Past President Belinda Balais, DMD                                             

At-Large Director Aarti Shah, DDS                               

Editor/Ethics Chair Veronica A. Greene, DDS, MPH                                                                 

Leadership Development Chair Belinda L. Balais, DMD                   

Legislative Chair Santos Cortez, DDS                                                         

Mentorship and New Dentists Chair/At-Large Director Amir Kazim, DDS 

Membership Recruitment and Retention Chair Philip R. Melnick, DMD  

HDS Foundation Chair Jeffrey McCullough, DMD


Contact Information

IES Website Design & Development

You can contact us via email at , or reach us at the following address:

5401 Business Park South
Bakersfield, CA